New dates EIFFEL 2019: 19th & 20th of March
Website updated in October

Welcome

The second edition of the annual European Investor Forum For Energy Leaders (EIFFEL) will be organised at the May Fair Hotel in London on the 14th and 15th of March 2017. Berenberg, Santander and UBS will be the sponsoring broker partners.
This initiative is launched by the industry itself and involves the participation of around 20 European utilities companies and more than 150 institutional investors. The conference will be the occasion for CEOs, CFOs and IROs to present their results and business strategies for investors and analysts from the European and US equity and bond institutions. Company presentations, fireside chats, one-on-ones and small-group meetings will be scheduled throughout the days.
Please note that the participation in the European Investor Forum For Energy Leaders is free of charge and by invitation only.


We are looking forward to welcoming you!

The EIFFEL Committee

Calendar

Investor conference: One-on-ones, group meetings, fireside chats and cocktail reception

Investor conference: One-on-ones, group meetings and fireside chats

Gathering: over 150 institutional investors more than 20 European utilities issuers over 300 one-on-one meetings

CONTACT DETAILS

For more information about the event and the registrations, please contact:

Tradinfo
Claudia Nanni Marcel Schulze
c.nanni@tradinfo.com m.schulze@tradinfo.com
0032 489 905180 0031 624 869 475

For more information, please also contact the broker partners:

Research analysts Lawson Steele lawson.steele@berenberg.com Phone: ( 44) 020 3207 7887
Andrew Fisher
andrew.fisher@berenberg.com Phone: ( 44) 020 3207 7937 Oliver Brown oliver.brown@berenberg.com Phone: ( 44) 020 3207 7922
Neha Saxena neha.saxena@berenberg.com Phone: ( 44) 020 3753 3048
Events Laura Hawes laura.hawes@berenberg.com Phone: ( 44) 020 3753 3008
Corporate access Jennie Jiricny jennie.jiricny@berenberg.com Phone: ( 44) 020 3207 7886 Lindsay Arnold lindsay.arnold@berenberg.com Phone: ( 44) 020 3207 7821 Stella Siggins stella.siggins@berenberg.com Phone: ( 44) 020 3465 2630

 

Research analysts Bosco Muguiro bmuguiro@gruposantander.com Phone: 34 91 289 33 46 Oscar Nájar oanajar@gruposantander.com Phone: 34 91 289 33 10
Corporate access Michael Garrett mgarrett@gruposantander.com Phone: 34 91 257 22 42

 

 

 

Research analysts Sam Arie sam.arie@ubs.com 44 2075671107 Hugo Liebaert hugo.liebaert@ubs.com 44 20756 88895 Rui Dias rui.dias@ubs.com 44 2075670716
Corporate access Mary Jo Sullivan mary-jo.sullivan@ubs.com 44 20756 86025

Organizing committee

Companies

Print This Page

CompanyDelegatesCountryAvailabilityMarket cap
AccionaRaimundo Fernández-Cuesta (M&A Director)
Pilar Sánchez de Ibargüen (Head of IR)
Spain15th March€4,1 Bn
CentricaMartyn Espley (Head of IR)
Rebecca Triffit (Director, IR)
United Kingdom15th March£12,5 Bn
DraxMark Strafford (IR Manager)United Kingdom14th March£1,5 Bn
EDPAntónio Mexia (CEO), only on 14th March
Nuno Alves (CFO)
Miguel Viana (Head of IR), only on 14th March
Sonia Pimpão (IR Manager)
Portugal14th & 15th March€10 Bn
EDP RenewablesRui Antunes (Head of IR, Planning & Control and Sustainability)
Maria Fontes (IR Manager)
Portugal14th March€ 5,0 Bn
Enagas Borja García-Alarcón (CFO)
Antonio Velázquez-Gaztelu (Head of IR)
César García del Rio (IR Manager)
Spain15th March€5,8 Bn
Engie ‎ ‎Arnaud Joan (IR Manager)
Sarah Kiriluk (IR Manager)
France15th March€29,5 Bn
Gas Natural FenosaCarlos Álvarez (CFO)
Luis Calvo (Head of IR)
Spain14th & 15th March€17,5 Bn
Greencoat UK WindStephen Lilley (Partner,
Greencoat Capital and Investment manager/CEO,
Greencoat UK Wind plc)
United Kingdom14th March£0.88 Bn
IberdrolaJosé Sainz (CFO)
Ignacio Cuenca (Director of IR)
Spain15th March€40 Bn
innogyLars Korinth (Senior IR Manager)
Martin Jäger (IR Manager)
Germany14 & 15th March€17,8 Bn
National GridAarti Singhal (Head of Investor Relations)
Stuart Humphreys (Group Financial Controller)
United Kingdom15th March£36,1 Bn
RENAna Fernandes (Head of IR)Portugal14th & 15th March€1.5 Bn
RWEGunhild Grieve (Head of Investor Relations)
Lenka Zikmundova (IR Manager)
Germany15th March€7,0 Bn
Saeta YieldÁlvaro Pérez de Lema (CFO)
Miguel A. Bermejo (Head of Management Control and IR)
Spain14th & 15th March€0.67 Bn
SnamMarco Alverà (CEO)
Alessandra Pasini (CFO)
Gabriele Giordani (Head of Investor Relations)
Italy14th March€13,3 Bn
SSEGregor Alexander (Finance Director)United Kingdom15th March£15,0 Bn
UniperKlaus Schäfer (CEO)
Marc Koebernick (Head of Investor Relations)
Germany15th March€5,0 Bn
VerbundPeter F. Kollmann (CFO)
Andreas Wollein (Head of Group Finance and Investor Relations)
Austria14th March€4,8 Bn
VoltaliaSébastien Clerc (CEO)
Marie de Lauzon (Chief Administrative Officer)
France14th March€0.44 Bn
CLOSE